Hacking Hallelujah and Heavenly Eggs.

Hey there beautiful! 🙂

Hope your doing wonderful! 🙂 Today was wonderful other than my allergies kicking my booty!  0_0  I got to decorate easter eggs with my cousins and hang out with family that I havent seen in forever! What have I been up to lately? Painting painting printmaking painting modeling going out for walks and painting 🙂 I’ve been super busy but I wouldn’t have it any other way so thankful I can work this hard! I am so thankful to be doing what I love at a place that I love around the people I love.

Heres a few pics from my shoot! Enjoy! 🙂 Also Photo credit to Al Cooley! thanks for the awesome opportunity!

photo credit: Al Cooleyphoto credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley
Never give up never lose focus.

photo credit: Al Cooley with my own personal editing

Those were just facial shots here are some fancy ones! 🙂

photo credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley photo credit: Al Cooley

What I've had to realize lately.

I am so thankful to have had that opportunity to help build my portfolio 🙂 Also, I did some easter egg decorating today 🙂 with my cousins! ( while hacking and coughing and sneezing :[ ) because of my allergies. We also did some egg tossing, egg hunting, and eating deviled eggs yummm!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

As far as projects gooo here is what I have been up too! I illustrated and bound  my own “Adult” themed alphabet book for my mythology class! I have to scan my prints from my printmaking class I will show those soon.

0 cover 1 2

Have a great night folks!

You are kind.

You are smart.

You are important!

camera-and-collage_black-2

P.S. This is a show im going to be in! 🙂

– Alexandra

Leave a Reply

