Printmaking, Phobias, and Pearls of Wisdom.

Hey Beautiful,

Battling the Demons Inside

We all have our own personal struggles and burdens we each bare

Its been awhile, I tell ya I feel like its been ages. I have been caught up with all my homework that I realize I need to find a better balance so things can go smoother 🙂 lol but its all a learning experience right? 🙂 I figured I would show you some pieces I have done! Also recently I started a new painting for a phobia assignment for my alla prima class.

This was a piece I did about my brother and growing up.

This was a piece I did about my brother and growing up.

This is a piece I did about my grandfathers battle with cancer.

This is a piece I did about my grandfathers battle with cancer.

Sometimes I just want to fly away from it all.

Sometimes I just want to fly away from it all.

I just love quilts.

I just love quilts.

Sometimes bad things happen but we can not let them determine our futures.

Sometimes bad things happen but we can not let them determine our futures.

I feel secure when I am wrapped up in a comfy quilt.

I feel secure when I am wrapped up in a comfy quilt 

Leave a Reply

