Drippy Thoughts.

Hey Beautiful!

Hows everything going? If your on break already I hope you are enjoying it! 🙂

What have I been up to lately? I have been doing a little bit of everything trying to get as much painting in, went and did a little shopping, and celebrated with some friends. Heres what i have been up to! I decided to do some quick animal studies because I havent really painted a lot of animals before 🙂 Enjoy!

IMG_2169 IMG_2182 IMG_2188

void[0]

I thought I would leave you with that inspiration!

Have a great day and remember choose to keep a positive attitude!

-Alexandra Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

