Rendering, Relatives, and Wrong Doings.

Hey Beautiful,

I miss blogging so much. I haven’t had internet for about a week or more.. 😦 and gas is like 4 dollars a gallon now so getting to a place with internet was hard.

BUT ANYWAYS- how have you been? Hows life? Hope your doing well, and that life is treating you kind.

Okay so I will catch you up on the last couple of weeks, HERE WE GOO!!!

I feel so blessed for my education at Kendall. I feel like Im finally finding myself.

BODIES OF ART 2012, “FOREST FLOOR”.

Me, Myself, and I. I modeled a gold necklace.

My design submission for the show. My outfit was native american inspired, mostly by the colors and the culture.

This is my model Jasmine. Shes so super pretty! 🙂

Me and Sam the girl that designed my necklace.

Gorgeous Hayley.

Adorable Alicia.

Us Girls.

( Hayley, Alexandra, Layla, Alicia, and Jasmine ).

CHICAGO! I went this past saturday and also once the week before that.

FREDY AND AMY 🙂

My Jensen Ackles portrait.

Started the Painting of my rendering!! its getting there 🙂

Well beautiful I am headed off to bed.

Have a great day tomorrow,

and remember CHOOSE YOUR ATTITUDE.

Leave a Reply

