I’ll strap on a pair of wings and fly away, just watch me soar!




Hey Beautiful!

There has been so much going on lately I have been here there and everywhere! How are you? Make sure your taking time to enjoy life, and to most of all breathe! Ok like three inspirational tips on how you can love yourself today!!! I am so excited because I am going to try them out tooo!

Okay 1. Spend some alone!

2. Pay yourself a lovely compliment!

3. Do something for somebody else.

4. Read some poetry.

These are only four ways that you can make a positive change in your life! 🙂 But there are so many more!

So what have I been up to? OMG I have been making these wonderful hand painted cloth dolls, that are very special to my heart. I attended Greg Spalenkas Artist as a brand workshop and he inspired me to start making these dolls as a way not only for me to cope with things that I have been through but to share the strength to overcome obstacles.  So each of the Little Animal Art Dolls I make each have their own story of perseverance. I’ll show you some of the process of making these dolls! 🙂

I am so excited to show you them! I am selling them on etsy! http://www.etsy.com/shop/alexandrajohnsonart I am finally selling them. Honestly I have not been so excited in my life. What else have I been up to? Welll I did just clean my apartment and guess what I did? Well I’ll show you! haha! 🙂

So we hung a ton of photos up on our wall, I hung a bunch of my family, I am really close to them so I embrace those ties. I have also been doing a lot of painting lately I will show you the progress I have made on them! 😀

So I am pretty excited about how things are going right now. I am loving life, and I hope you are too. Just remember when things seem rough that is an opportunity for us to overcome and become that much stronger.

I will leave you with an inspirational quote before I go!

“Be yourself, don’t take anyone’s shit, and never let them take you alive.”

– Gerard Way.

Have a great day and remember

Choose to keep a positive attitude.

P.S.

A Smile is the most beautiful gift you can give someone! ❤

Leave a Reply

