The Imaginarium Behind My Blue Eyes

Why hello there beautiful!

I am finally starting my own blog/website! I am so stoaked. But– the real question is how are you? I hope you are doing fantastic, and enjoying your day! Smile even though its raining and gray, because there is always something to be thankful for.

So yes, it was raining and kind of awful this morning…but it was nice because I got to paint for along time which was so nice. I am working on a series of four candy coated paintings.I probably should be cleaning my house as you can see from the halloween decor, I had a party last weekend it was awesome, but theres much to do to get my place back to normal.

Anyways, but I am enjoying just relaxing, painting and watching a few good movies.. I have so far watched; It’s a boy/girl thing, Gladiator, and now currently I am watching the Imaginarium of doctor parnassus, which is quite amazing I must say. It has a wide array of talented actors/ actresses in it. It has such surrealistic undertones, and its quite inspiring I must say.

I have many new things that I want to share with you soon! I cant wait, hopefully your as excited as I am! 😀

But I better get back to work, no rest for the wicked!

I will leave you with a quote,

“Happiness comes of the capacity to feel deeply, to enjoy simply, to think freely, to risk life, to be needed.”

– Storm Jameson

 

Have a great day, and remember

Choose to keep a positive attitude!

 

 

One thought on “The Imaginarium Behind My Blue Eyes

Leave a Reply

